Kansas 2nd annual popup rally

Status
Not open for further replies.

dougkelly1

Mar 12, 2014
hello. all [PU] after a good rally last year. Kelly and I are ready to get camping again. is there enough for a rally this year or just have several get together camping groups?. we are open to most . lets chat and see how this year works out. you can chat here.

thanks Kelly and Doug [SUN]

kcsa75

Super Active Member
Gold Supporting Member
Sep 9, 2013
Kansas City
Hi Guys,

We're game. Don't know if you have thought about a date yet. We've got plans made for Memorial Day and July 4, but we're also expecting a new grandson in mid-April so we'll be making a run to Colorado soon after he arrives. [:)C]

Jcow

Mar 1, 2016
I am new to the camper world, I usually do the tent thing. I think my family and I would like to attend a rally, Ks is not to far away. Have plans for memorial day already but the rest of the summer as of now is open. Just curious as to the types of campgrounds you all use. I really like to sit on the bank and fish. But really enjoy just being out.

kcsa75

Super Active Member
Gold Supporting Member
Sep 9, 2013
Kansas City
Jcow said:
I am new to the camper world, I usually do the tent thing. I think my family and I would like to attend a rally, Ks is not to far away. Have plans for memorial day already but the rest of the summer as of now is open. Just curious as to the types of campgrounds you all use. I really like to sit on the bank and fish. But really enjoy just being out.

I second sitting on the bank and fishing. However, depending on location I could bring my boat. [;)] [:)C]

shellyyyyy

Mar 6, 2016
Hi, so when and where was last year's rally? I will watch for dates you might post. We have to work around Son's baseball in the summer, but want to make use of our PUP when we can.
Thanks!

jmh1007

Aug 25, 2014